As of January 2021, the Coalition now has the following members:

Bayfield-Nares Islanders’ Association

Big Gull Lake East End Cottage Association

Big Rideau Lake Association 

Cowichan Lake and River Stewardship Society

The Friends of Lake Kalamalka Provincial Park Society

Georgian Bay Association

Lac Memphremagog Conservation Inc.

Lake Country Sail and Paddle Club

Lake Joseph North Association

Lake of Bays Association  

Lake Rosseau North Association

Limerick Waterways Association

Mississippi Lakes Association

Muskoka Lakes Association

Port Cunnington Ratepayers Association

Sustainable Environment Network Society

Thousand Islands Area Residents’ Association

Tri Lakes Conservation Association 

Youbou Community Association 

We also have working groups or associations working in British Columbia and Quebec. Their job is to support the goals of the Coalition and expand the membership in their provinces

If you are a waterfront/lake association, municipality or industry association and would like more information or learn how to join the Decibel Coalition please contact:

British Columbia         Alan Drinkwater

Quebec                        Robert Benoit

All other provinces     Rob Bosomworth